Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 43 customer reviews
everybody at pt is very helpful and very nice,I would recommend this place to anyone.
December 6, 2017
I just ended 2.5 months of therapy on my right shoulder. The care and exercises I received were excellent! I appreciated Jeremy's expertise and professional manner. His sense of humor helped through the tough times. My shoulder is now about 90% healed and I am being sent home to continue the exercises on my own. This experience has been very helpful and I would recommend North Idaho Physical Therapy to anyone!
November 20, 2017
it is a very good place to go if you need physical therapy i enjoyed the time.
November 17, 2017
Awesome group. I never thought I would see the day when I had no pain, but here I am!! So very thankful.
November 3, 2017
Zach was amazing with my son. he was very knowledgeable and helpful with all his encouragement for not only my son but me.
I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Thank you so much!
November 1, 2017
great people and skill thankyou
October 27, 2017
Great place for physical therapy and Chiro services. The staff is amazing and very patient. Wonderful for the elderly and young alike. Can't say enough...this is the place to go!
October 20, 2017
Zach was wonderful. I went to another place before and he is much better.
October 18, 2017
Zach is very knowledgeable in the exercises to rebuild my rotator cuff muscles. I'm doing well and have no problem with the exercises. He is very courteous.
October 17, 2017
I came to the office in Coeur d'Alene with what seemed like impossible back problems in the fall of 2009. I am now competing on the National level in synchronized swimming. I also recently learned to boogie board in the ocean. I am now 66 years old. Prior to this I was a dancer but developed feet problems so with you introducing me to water therapy...well the rest is history.
October 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
DAVE AND THE STUFF WERE ALL WONDERFUL. APPOINTMENTS WERE TIMELY AND DAVE SUPERVISED MY EXERCISES ENSURING THAT THEY WERE PROPERLY DONE. HE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS THOROUGHLY (AND I OFTEN HAD TO ASK MULTIPLE TIMES) AND EXPLAINED THE MECHANICS OF MY INJURIES AND THE ACTION OF THE CORRECTIVE EXERCISES. HE DIDN'T LIMIT HIS EXPERTISE TO THE SPECIFIC INJURY I WAS REFERRED TO BUT INCORPORATED EXERCISES THAT ADDRESSED FUNCTIONING FROM PREVIOUS SURGERIES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND NIPT TO ANYONE IN NEED OF PT.
October 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Zack was just wonderful. North Idaho Therapy is a great place to come.
October 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I feel that Zack was the best therapist I have ever had ( and I have had several).
My time spent here was very beneficial and actually enjoyable.
October 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
the help was wonderful from front desk help to each pt session. everyone very helpful.
October 4, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
My experience with therapy has been outstanding. Everyone has been very professional and friendly. I would recommend this business to anyone.
October 4, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
everyone is very friendly and helpful. their knowledge and experience is obvious in the care and therapy techniques. I have Stephanie who is a top notch therapist, based on my previous experience with other therapists. Keep up the good work and the excellent customer service.
September 28, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I have been to NIPT for a foot injury and knee injury. The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. They always have a smile on their face and are eager to help me get me back to 100%.
September 28, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
The whole process implemented by my therapist, Greg, not only helped rid me of my chronic back pain, but also started me down a path of success as far as living healthy and avoiding things that may lead to more serious problems down the road. I have done a complete turn around and feel better than I have in a very long time. I would recommend this office to anyone I ever talk to regarding physical therapy. Thank you for changing my life.
September 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Todd somehow makes it fun to be in pain.I always look forward to my appts & feel better when done.I highly recommend North Idaho Physical Therapy for any rehab as they are the best that i have ever worked with.Thank you Todd,You are the best
September 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
AFTER 3 APPOINTMENTS I FEEL 75% BETTER. THE WHOLE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KIND.
September 19, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
tops in every catagory including employees, awesome place to feel comfortable
September 18, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
i am very pleased with the therapy i received.
the staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
September 15, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
they do a great job here. don t hesitate to do your therapy,it really does make a difference
September 15, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at this facility. I had the pleasure of working with Todd, Paige, and Michelle. They were all very professional and excellent at their jobs. The environment was very clean and the atmosphere was welcoming and friendly. I would not hesitate to return to this facility if I have any further PT needs. The best part is that I feel like my neck and arms are healing nicely. Thank you.
September 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I love the staff here! So helpful and always offering good information. Physical therapy was imperative to my recovery and gaining control of my health back. The chiropractic services were as equally outstanding and really brought my body back to a place where I was no longer in pain. I have regained mobility, independence, and strength thanks to North Idaho Physical Therapy.
September 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
From the front desk to the whole staff are great. hope I can see them again if I need to. Chiropractic is great also
September 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Great place great people Chiro and Therapy. I feel like i am among friends when here. All happy and smiley love this group of peeps.
September 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I think you guys are great, havent had much sugsess regarding my situation, but will keep trying
September 14, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent work by entire staff.
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Great people to work with. They are easing my pain. Easy to schedule or reschedule appts. wuold refer family and friends.
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I was also skeptical of chiropractic until I saw Dr. Missy. She is very gentle and has worked miracles for me. Forever fan!
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
NIPT is full of fun loving people who are here to help. they are friendly and supportive. I mainly go and see the chiropractor melissa who is by far the best chiropractor I have been too. would definitely recommend them all.
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Has helped me a lot with my balance problem so far.
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I worked with Matt, Paige, Jen and Michelle. They were all very warm and caring about my care needs. They worked very well with me and I feel I have benefited greatly and achieved my goals obtaining full use of my knee again.
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
When I started I was a real witch, Pain was awful. Thank goodness they didn't lock the door when they saw me coming. I feel like I have a life again.
September 13, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Made me work hard but well worth it! Thanks Jeff for the motivation. Love the staff.
September 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Everyone here is fantastic. Jeff did an amazing job.
September 5, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Matt was very caring and explained everything very well. He's a great listener and really cares about his patience. we'll be coming back for sure
August 31, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I think that Matt Hankes is a great physical therapist with good knowledge and a great personality.
August 30, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
excellent
August 29, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
I really enjoyed my experience here and the help and support of the staff. It was a great recovery process
August 29, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
After my knee replacement surgery I worked with different PTs in rehab. At NIPT I have worked with Zack and he was the best by far. He has motivated me here and at home to stay with the program regardless of how I felt on any given day. He has made sure that I push to the point of success without having a bad, painful experience. He is the best and everyone else at NIPT have been positive and supportive.
August 25, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very professional place.
I can only rate one person-
"ZACHARY PARKS, DPT- as I only worked with him personally.
He is knowledgeable,cares about you getting well,and knows how our bodies are put together. To me, that's important,since Doctors never tell you anything.
I may still need some kind of surgery, but if I do, it would not be for the lack of their knowledge or caring!

July 26, 2017

North Idaho Physical Therapy

I have worked with the therapists at North Idaho Physical Therapy for rehabilitation following two knee replacements, one hip replacement, and one shoulder replacement. They have always helped me get back to doing the things I love. Most recently they have helped me overcome hip bursitis and return to dog agility training and trials with my two shelities, Honi and Misti Rose. Thank you NIPT!

Evon


North Idaho Physical Therapy

I have been a patient at North Idaho Physical Therapy for 20 years. I have been there after surgeries, pulled muscles and tendonitis. The friendly and professional staff get me back to work, play and to the things that really matter most.

Kathy McDowell


North Idaho Physical Therapy

North Idaho Physical Therapy has helped me whenever I have needed it--from recovery from injures playing sports when I was a kid and now as a professional motor cross rider. Thanks for yourgreat care NIPT!

Ryan Breece


North Idaho Physical Therapy

After 15 years in the Fire Service, working construction and playing sports, I needed help. Rotator cuff surgery, total knee replacement and most recently back surgery. North Idaho Physical Therapy has always come to the rescue. I’ve felt so much better after all these years and been able to do what I want, enjoy life and do fun things. Thanks Matt and North Idaho Physical Therapy for making it all work...better!

“Joe-Scott” Guild


North Idaho Physical Therapy

Last year, I ruptured my Achilles tendon playing tennis. After surgery and ten weeks on crutches, I began physical therapy at NIPT with the goal of rehabilitating my injured foot and returning to physical activity as soon as possible. The therapists and other staff were great to work with. They were very thorough in developing a program that allowed me to make steady progress in my recovery. A little more than three months after I began physical therapy, I successfully walked a half marathon. Shortly thereafter, I was cleared to start running again, and in three months I ran a half marathon. I have since completed yet another half marathon and plan to run several more this year.I continue to achieve my goals as I strive to get stronger and run faster. A big thanks to NIPT for getting me back on my feet. With their guidance and therapy plan, I have been able to resume all activities I was doing before my injury.

Bob Springli


North Idaho Physical Therapy

NIPT put my body back together over and over as I prepared for the Ironman Coeur d’Alene.

Derek Garcia, CDA, ID


North Idaho Physical Therapy

In Dec 2012, I had surgery for double knee replacement. The next couple months were as diffi cult as any I had ever experienced. With NIPT’s help I was back at work in 6 weeks and as good as new in 3 months. Whenever I needed extra care they were available to help. This year I was skiing again and enjoying all the activities I used to do pain free. The staff at NIPT helped me through a tough time and helped give me my active life back.

Craig Leaf